LOGIN  |  APP
LOGIN
APP

Bezirksjugendreferenten


Bezirksjugendreferentin Amstetten
Maria Fuchsluger
mariahgr@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 83 590 300
Bezirksjugendreferentin Bruck/Leitha
Karolina Adler
karolina_mvm@gmx.at
Mobil: 0699/ 120 00 702
Bezirksjugendreferent Baden-Mödling-Wr.Neustadt
Walter Skoda
walter.skoda@noebv.at
Telefon: 02252 / 55 7 32
Mobil: 0680 / 44 63 735
Bezirksjugendreferentin Gmünd
Angelika Fegerl
angelika.fegerl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 12 40 674
Bezirksjugendreferent Gänserndorf
Robert Corazza
robert.corazza@gmail.com
Mobil: 0699 / 100 048 52
Bezirksjugendreferentin Hollabrunn
MMag., BA Stephanie Bauer
bag-hollabrunn@gmx.at
Telefon: 02948 / 8672
Mobil: 0664 / 59 77 372
Bezirksjugendreferent Horn-Waidhofen
Stefan Pfaunz
stefan.pfaunz@gmx.at
Telefon: 02984/2421
Mobil: 0676 / 5886412
Bezirksjugendreferentin Krems
Claudia Mayerhofer
bezirksjugendreferent@bag-krems.at
Mobil: 0680/ 13 23 601
Bezirksjugendreferent Lilienfeld
Matthias Pfeiffer
pfeiffermatthias@aon.at
Telefon: 02765 / 626
Mobil: 0664 / 2306247
Bezirksjugendreferent Melk
Gerhard Sieder
sieder@speed.at
Mobil: 0664 / 41 57 971
Bezirksjugendreferent Mistelbach
Peter Hofmann
peter.hofmann@speed.at
Telefon: 01 / 799 18 88
Mobil: 0699 / 135 647 97
Bezirksjugendreferent Neunkirchen - Wr. Neustadt
Roman Bischhorn-Stickelberger
jugendreferent@bag-nkwn.at
Mobil: 0664 / 17 28 891
Bezirksjugendreferent St. Pölten
Stefan Mandl
stefan_mandl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0699 / 12774114
Bezirksjugendreferent Scheibbs
Siegfried Rabl
siegfried_rabl@gmx.at
Telefon: 07482 / 457 45
Mobil: 0680 / 32 85 702
Bezirksjugendreferentin Tulln
Mag. Kerstin Höller
kerstin.hoeller@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 43 34 050
Bezirksjugendreferentin Zwettl
BEd. Elisabeth Bichl
elisabeth_bichl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 90 66 978




DER NÖBV      MITGLIEDSKAPELLEN      BLÄSERPOST      BLASMUSIK IM ORF      CHRONIK      NÖBV-BÖRSE      SPONSOREN & PARTNER      NEWSLETTER      NÖBV APP