LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre




Der Bezirksvorstand



Bezirksobmann
Werner Pitzl
werner.pitzl.pmw@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676/9348816


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Rudolf Füsselberger
rudolf.fuesselberger@habau.at
Mobil: 0664 / 284 52 51


Bezirkskapellmeister
Andreas Prüller
andreas.prueller@wuerth.at
Mobil: 0676 / 824 253 98


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Gerhard Kastenberger
gerhard.kasti@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 744 82 75


Bezirksjugendreferent
Siegfried Rabl
siegfried_rabl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0680 / 32 85 702


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Thomas Karner-Vogel
thomas.karner89@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 9215788


Bezirksstabführer
Mag. Georg Speiser
georgspeiser@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 3491181


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Katrin Prüller
katrin.prueller@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 38 57 187


Bezirkskassier
Andreas Streimelweger
streimelweger.andy@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 738 284 28


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Christian Leichtfried
obmann@bmvsteinakirchen.at
Mobil: 0664 / 5110027


Bezirksschriftführer
Ing. Peter Aigner
peteraigner@hotmail.com
Telefon: 07487 / 7573
Mobil: 0681 / 10514526


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Kerstin Gruber
gruberkerstin97@gmail.com
Mobil: 0660 / 668 42 79


Rechnungsprüfer
Martin Käfer
martin.kaefer@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676 / 842 88 6615


Rechnungsprüfer
Raphael Kriener
raphikr@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664/518 85 59


Beirat
Dir. Mag. Johannes Distelberger
msdir@wieselburg.at
Mobil: 0650 / 38 41 129


Beirat
DI Martin Gartner
Martin.Gartner@doka.com
Mobil: 0664 / 83 11 83 1


Beirat
Mag. Martin Grabner
office@mvokgresten.at
Telefon: 07443 / 88 301
Mobil: 0676 / 755 63 02


Beirat
Ing. Gerold Huber
kapellmeister@mvlunz.at
Telefon: 07486/8767
Mobil: 0664/ 99 07 685


Beirat
Johann Huber
j.f.huber@outlook.com
Mobil: 0664/ 493 63 96


Beirat
MMag. Andreas Jordan
a.jordan@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 21 53 811


Beirat
Karl Leitner
Karl.Leitner@wknoe.at
Mobil: 0664/ 150 29 35


Beirat
Andreas Strohmaier
strozi1@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 598 12 84


Beirat
Franz Sturmlechner
fra.sturmlechner@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676/ 356 09 70


Beirat
Martin Zellhofer
zellhofermoz@gmx.at
Telefon: 07482 / 48 285
Mobil: 0664 / 739 971 41


Ehrenbezirksobmann
Karl Lechner
lechner.karl@outlook.de
Telefon: 07489 / 2519
Mobil: 0664 / 92 36 480


Ehrenbezirksobmann
August Prüller
august.prueller@noebv.at
Telefon: 07487 / 20 270
Mobil: 0650 / 89 32 142


Ehrenbezirkskapellmeister
Ewald Pinter
e.pinter@live.at
Mobil: 0677/61278498