LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre




Der Bezirksvorstand:



Bezirksobmann
Ernst Osterbauer
2852 Hochneukirchen, Panoramastraße 3
osterbauer.ernst@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 27 18 939


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Karl Ungerböck
2630 Ternitz, Aussichtsgasse 45
karl.ungerboeck@tele2.at
Telefon: 02630 / 36 646,
Mobil: 0676 / 87 15 300


Bezirkskapellmeister
Mag. Franz Reiterer
2842 Edlitz, Markt 63
BAGreiterer@gmx.net
Telefon: 02644 / 7418,
Mobil: 0660 / 11 21 232


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Mag. Anton Straka
2842 Edlitz, Markt 125
anton.straka@aon.at
Telefon: 02644 / 21013
Mobil: 0676 / 70 83 901


Bezirksjugendreferent
Roman Bischhorn-Stickelberger
2851 Krumbach, Siebenlinden 3
jugendreferent@bag-nkwn.at
Mobil: 0664 / 17 28 891


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Leopold Eibl
2630 Ternitz, Platanenstraße 14
leo.eibl@gmx.at
Telefon: 02630 / 320 49,
Mobil: 0681 / 203 095 77


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Johannes Kornfeld
2732 Würflach, Neunkirchnerstraße 106
fam.kornfeld@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 / 94 05 684


Bezirksstabführer
Hans-Peter Bauer
2630 Putzmannsdorf, Bauerngasse 3
stabfuehrer@bag-nkwn.at
Mobil: 0650 /9109164


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Stefan Pichlbauer
2860 Kirchschlag, Am Reissenbach 110
steven.pichlbauer@aon.at
Mobil: 0660 / 51 95 428


Bezirkskassier
Mag.(FH) Margit Sternberger
2640 Gloggnitz, Buchbachgraben 6
kassier@bag-nkwn.at
Mobil: 0676 / 38 35 839


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Andreas Ungerböck
2853 Bad Schönau, Königsbergstraße 32
andreas.ungerboeck@wavenet.at
Mobil: 0664 / 1859444


Bezirksschriftführer
DI MSc Roman Lechner
2813 Lichtenegg, Tafern 5
schriftfuehrer@bag-nkwn.at
Telefon: 02643 / 2303,
Mobil: 0664 / 45 37 189


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Ing. Wolfgang Spies
2620 Gramatl, Ortsstraße 12
wolfgang.spies@gmx.net
Telefon: 02635 / 66 810
Mobil: 0699 / 12547416


Rechnungsprüfer
M.A. Magdalena Pichler
2860 Kirchschlag, Feldgasse 37a
magda.pichler@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 59 35 330


Rechnungsprüfer
Johann Pratscher
2640 Gloggnitz, Obere Weissenbachstraße 3
johann.pratscher@gmx.at
Telefon: 02663 / 8213-2, 02662 / 45 425
Mobil: 0676 / 9789410


Beirat
Johannes Barta
2620 Neunkirchen, Seebensteiner Straße 5
johannes.barta@me.com
Telefon: 02635 / 62 731
Mobil: 0664 / 14 26 744


Beirat
Robert Berner
2731 Gerasdorf, Puchbergerstraße 24
robertberner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/2335921


Beirat
Prof. Ernst Gersthofer
2632 Penk, Penker Dorfstraße 9
ernst.gersthofer@noebv.at
Telefon: 0664 / 28 22 980, 02662/ 8224
Mobil: 0676 / 51 03 753


Beirat
Josef Scheibenreif
2620 Mahrersdorf, Flatzerstraße 21
josef.schei@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 73611580


Beirat
Peter Vosel
2673 Breitenstein, Orthofstraße 51
peter.vosel@reichenau.at
Telefon: 02666 / 5220617, 02664 / 8190
Mobil: 0664 / 73574879