LOGIN  |  APP
APP
LOGIN

Funktionäre




Der Bezirksvorstand



Bezirksobmann
Ernst Osterbauer
osterbauer.ernst@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 / 27 18 939


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Gerhard Grubner
gerhard.grubner@a1.net
Mobil: 0676 / 93 82 723


Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Karl Ungerböck
karl.ungerboeck@drei.at
Mobil: 0664 / 3724044


Bezirkskapellmeister
Mag. Franz Reiterer
BAGreiterer@gmx.net
Mobil: 0660 / 11 21 232


Bezirkskapellmeister-Stellv.
Mag. Anton Straka
anton.straka@icloud.com
Telefon: 02644 / 21013
Mobil: 0676 / 70 83 901


Bezirksjugendreferent
Johannes Kornfeld
fam.kornfeld@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 / 94 05 684


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Barbara Vogl
barbara.stroebl@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/14 71 715


Bezirksjugendreferent-Stellv.
Lisa-Marie Stickelberger
Mobil: 0664/ 17 28 891


Bezirksstabführer
Stefan Pichlbauer
steven.pichlbauer@aon.at
Mobil: 0660 / 51 95 428


Bezirksstabführer-Stellv.
Marion Schuster
schuster.marion@a1.net
Mobil: 0650/7239280


Bezirkskassierin
Mag. (FH) Margit Sternberger
kassier@bag-nkwn.at
Mobil: 0676 / 38 35 839


Bezirkskassier-Stellv.
Andreas Ungerböck
andreas.ungerboeck@wavenet.at
Mobil: 0664 / 1859444


Bezirksschriftführer
DI Roman Lechner, MSc
schriftfuehrer@bag-nkwn.at
Mobil: 0664 / 45 37 189


Bezirksschriftführer-Stellv.
Ing. Wolfgang Spies
wolfgang.spies@gmx.net
Telefon: 02635 / 66 810
Mobil: 0699 / 12547416


Rechnungsprüferin
Magdalena Pichler, M.A.
magda.pichler@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0664 / 59 35 330


Rechnungsprüfer
Johann Ungersböck
johann11.ungersboeck@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676 / 9785833


Beirat
Johannes Barta
johannes.barta@me.com
Telefon: 02635 / 62 731
Mobil: 0664 / 14 26 744


Beirat
Robert Berner
robertberner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/2335921


Beirat
Prof. Ernst Gersthofer
musiceg@gmx.at
Telefon: 02662 / 8224
Mobil: 0676 / 51 03 753


Beirat
Markus Bauer, BA
MarkusBauer95@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676/84521041


Beirat
Franz Hlavka
franz@hlavka.at
Telefon: 02644 / 7494
Mobil: 0699 / 10340147


Beirat
Thomas Stickler
Obmann@Bergknappenkapelle.at
Mobil: 0676 / 46 07 404


Beirat
Peter Vosel
peter.vosel@gmx.at
Telefon: 02664 / 8190
Mobil: 0664 / 73574879


Beirat
Stefan Thurner
stefanthurner@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676 / 63 60 266