LOGIN  |  APP
LOGIN
APP

Landesvorstand


Landesobmann
Dir. Peter Höckner
peter.hoeckner@noebv.at
Telefon: 02272 / 62462, 02272 / 68855
Mobil: 0699 / 10 495 495
Landesobmann Stellv.
Mag.(FH) Johann Lippitsch
johann.lippitsch@noebv.at
Mobil: 0676 / 47 46 635
Landesobmann Stellv.
Dr. Friedrich Anzenberger
friedrich.anzenberger@noebv.at
Mobil: 0664 / 44 58 877
Landeskapellmeister
MDir. Manfred Sternberger
m.sternberger@aon.at
Telefon: , 02662 / 46 808
Mobil: 0664 / 750 931 55
Landeskapellmeister Stellv.
Gerhard Schnabl
gerhard.schnabl@noebv.at
Mobil: 0676 / 40 26 685
Landesstabführer
Andreas Eckerl
andreas.eckerl@A1.net
Telefon: , 02273 / 5656
Mobil: 0699 / 124 824 27
Landesstabführer-Stellvertreter
Mag. Georg Speiser
georgspeiser@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 / 34 91 181
Medienreferent
Dr. Friedrich Anzenberger
friedrich.anzenberger@noebv.at
Mobil: 0664 / 44 58 877
Protokollführerin
OStR Mag. Christine Mayer
christine.mayer@noebv.at
Mobil: 0664 / 736 238 36
Protokollführer Stellvertreter
KommR Ingeborg Dockner
ingeborg.dockner@noebv.at
Telefon: 02786 / 21 9420, 02786 / 21 945
Mobil: 0676 / 60 52 032
Finanzreferent
August Prüller
august.prueller@noebv.at
Telefon: , 07487 / 20 270
Mobil: 0650 / 89 32 142
Finanzreferent Stellv.
Mag. Manfred Ebhart
manfred.ebhart@noebv.at
Telefon: 01 / 36 83 210 - 20
Mobil: 0699 / 163 758 23
Landesjugendreferent
Sonja Wurm
sonja.wurm@gmx.net
Mobil: 0676 / 45 56 545
Landesjugendreferent Stellv.
Leopold Eibl
leo.eibl@gmx.at
Telefon: 02630 / 320 49
Mobil: 0681 / 203 095 77
Landesjugendreferent Stellv.
Bernhard Thain
bernhard.Thain@gmx.at
Mobil: 0676/ 55 74 177
Beirat
Josef Lampl
josef.lampl@noebv.at
Telefon: 02764 / 3284
Mobil: 0664 / 36 95 742
Beirat
Friedrich Rauch
friedrich.rauch@noebv.at
Telefon: 02574 / 2612, 02574 / 2612
Mobil: 0676 / 50 41 817
Beirat
Prof. Walter Reitbauer
walter_reitbauer@kabelplus.at
Telefon: 07442 / 55 455
Mobil: 0676 / 88 511 666
Beirat
Prof. Ernst Gersthofer
ernst.gersthofer@noebv.at
Telefon: 0664 / 28 22 980, 02662 / 8224
Mobil: 0676 / 51 03 753
Beirat
Johann Kainz
johann.kainz@noebv.at
Telefon: , 02849 / 8346
Mobil: 0664 / 11 21 720
Beirat
Franz Haberl
franz.haberl@noebv.at
Telefon: 01 / 2756028856
Mobil: 0664 / 5474723
Beirat
Karl Stütz
karl.stuetz@noebv.at
Telefon: , 02856 / 3322
Mobil: 0676 / 38 18 697
Beirat
Christoph Reiss
christoph.reiss@noebv.at
Mobil: 0664 / 43 33 255
Rechnungsprüfer
Friedrich Prager
friedrich.prager@noebv.at
Telefon: , 02852 / 52 175
Mobil: 0664 / 56 70 175
Rechnungsprüfer
Leopold Schneider
leopold.schneider@noebv.at
Telefon: , 02573 / 25 024
Mobil: 0650 / 25 02 404




DER NÖBV      MITGLIEDSKAPELLEN      BLÄSERPOST      BLASMUSIK IM ORF      CHRONIK      NÖBV-BÖRSE      SPONSOREN & PARTNER      NEWSLETTER      NÖBV APP